The Private Man

Attraction and dating information for all men

Archive for the day “July 7, 2011”

Blog Recommendation

When I run across a good blog, I usually bookmark it and return on a regular basis. If I were smart, I would subscribe and get email notifications.

But I ain’t smart.

There’s a youngish fellow who has been part of the Manosphere and he’s got a decent blog going on. Check it out here: http://1lettuce.wordpress.com/

He’s definitely a red pill man.

I also think he lives in Atlanta, a city that I truly enjoy. I lived there on three separate occasions over the years and even owned a house in the northern part of the metropolitan area. While I am enjoying South Florida, I’d head back to Atlanta in a heartbeat.

Check out my man 1lettuce and encourage him to post more.

 

 

Post Navigation