The Private Man

Attraction and dating information for all men

Video Podcast 2 – The Five Noble Rules of Attraction & Dating

I’ve written about the Five Noble Rules of Attraction & Dating before. In that blog post, I simply listed them out and let the readers fill in any blanks with their own thoughts. In this video podcast, I’ve filled in some of those blanks with additional commentary. The video runs about 10 minutes and does stand alone as just audio.

Please note that I made two verbal mistakes in the video that I must address. I twice used the phrase “social contract” when I meant to say “social construct”. It’s a vital distinction. I stuck a couple of speech bubbles in the video for a correction but if you’re only listening to the audio portion, you won’t see those annotations. I hope you enjoy the podcast.

In the future, I will be shooting video from different locations to make things more interesting. If you have suggestions for upcoming video podcasts, please indicate in the comments.

[If you liked this video podcast, please support my efforts through my Patreon. Many thanks.]

 

 

 

 

 

Single Post Navigation

12 thoughts on “Video Podcast 2 – The Five Noble Rules of Attraction & Dating

  1. Pingback: Video Podcast 2 – The Five Noble Rules of Attraction & Dating | Manosphere.com

  2. rugby11ljh on said:

    Great Job

  3. Omega Man on said:

    These are simple and yet profound truths. It is a rather sad reflection of the society we live in that this wisdom has been forgotten.

  4. Well spoken, but turn off the auto focus…

  5. You need to include Lucy in your videos.

  6. Mack Schuylkill on said:

    I dare say, never having seen or heard you before, you strike me as a mix between Sean Connery and the most interesting man in the world.

  7. Pingback: On Feminine Pleasantness | The Private Man

Leave a comment