The Private Man

Attraction and dating information for all men

Attention South Florida Readers!

If you’re reading this and live in Miami-Dade, Broward, or Palm Beach counties. I want you.

I’ll be more specific.  After almost three years of blogging, I’m sure there are more than a few locals who read my words. I want you to introduce yourselves. Email me (emailtheprivateman at gmail) or post up a comment. Of course I’ll respect your anonymity if you request it. The reason I want to know about my local readers is because I want to do some informal face-to-face networking. And my ugly dog needs the attention.

Very recently, a guy here in Lauderdale-by-the-Sea was going door to door stumping for votes (an uncontested commission seat) and also spreading the word about community events here in town. One of Eric’s side projects is a non-profit organization that organizes various local events such as Latin ballroom dance lessons at a function room at town hall. When I spoke with him, I found his energy and enthusiasm for his volunteering to be infectious. Naturally, I offered to do a free dating class.

When I told him of my blog and the readership, he was impressed. Since I want to help this guy it’s time to reach out to my local readers. It’s strictly a local, volunteer, non-profit deal but could result in some better things down the road.  I do have serious respect and appreciation for all my readers and commenters regardless of their geographical location.

It’s just time to get the local readers more connected. Don’t worry, I’ll still be blogging about attraction and dating with knowledge and wisdom applicable to all singles challenged with post-divorce dating.

OK, you locals… start emailing and commenting.

Single Post Navigation

10 thoughts on “Attention South Florida Readers!

  1. Speaking if which, you need to come to norf florida. Not much time left Big Brother. I’ll be gone soon.

  2. Richard Cranium on said:

    I keed I keed!

  3. Hamster Tamer on said:

    I’m close, but I hasta keep moving around, so that to Duh NSA/SPLC, Ize B just a blurrr-r-r… ex-squeeze me while I “pop chaff”, roll into a split-S, and disappear… 😎

    chaff: SEMTEX W-88 PHYSICS PACKAGE YEMEN AL-ANSAR OPERATION NORTHWOODS TRITIUM DIMONA URBAN MOVING SYSTEMS JONATHAN POLLARD NEXUS MOHAMMED JIHAD 🙄

    • Damn! I’m gonna get a knock on the door for that comment.

      • Hamster Tamer on said:

        I’ll tweak the char string to increase the odds that it’s two wimminz agents who shoze up… physically-fit babez in cheap suits w/ handcuffs… could be kinda hot… 😈

        Besides, I thought you were still “borrowing” WiFi from the resort motel, using that aluminum-foil-over-cardboard parabolic dish antenna I made you… no? Add some IP spoofing warez from an*nym*us and you’re “cloaked”. 😉

        chaff: JEZEBEL BLOWS CLITORAL CIRCUMCISION MENS RIGHTS FALSE GANG RAPE ALLEGATIONS ATTENTION WHORING HYPERGAMY EEOC GLASS CEILING 😆

Leave a Reply

