The Private Man

Attraction and dating information for all men

Crashed My Motorcycle Again, Dammit

This time has been a bit more serious. I’ve been in the hospital since early Sunday morning with at least half a dozen massively broken ribs and a broken collar bone.  The doctor won’t even show me the X-rays. The pain has been extraordinary. I won’t bore you with the details but broken bones and ribs are involved.

Yes, I’m writing this while I’m in the hospital.

 

Single Post Navigation

12 thoughts on “Crashed My Motorcycle Again, Dammit

  1. shinzaemon on said:

    Holy shit PM! I was hoping your twitter was hacked, this sucks.

  2. Damn, bad luck! I hope it all goes well for you now.

  3. Peregrine John on said:

    And here I was hoping you were just real busy on new projects! God damn, sir, but you have a heck of a gift of understatement. Hoping all goes well and the pain leaves quickly.

  4. Well, PM, just what you needed at this juncture. Feel better quick, old man…

  5. Titanium on said:

    If you saved contacts under Google instead of on”phone” it should be available in your gmail account under contacts. Speedy recovery to ya.

    • Hamster Tamer on said:

      Unless the paramedics stole your phone, all you need from its destroyed carcass is the tiny SIM card… OTOH, with all the phones you’ve gone thru in 18 months, yer shyt gots to be in Duh Google Cloud by now… if all else fails, CALL NSA!… Sorry, your ribs, my bad.

  6. Oh man, this just gets me antsy for when my first crash happens. Get well soon brother!

  7. greenlander on said:

    Ouch man, that sucks.

  8. Richard Cranium on said:

    Damn sorry to hear brother I wish I was in town to help out.

  9. Hamster Tamer on said:

    HAD NO IDEA! Wish I still had pull @ Holy Moly for after hours, etc… so, fruit basket? 😉

    Bro, it’s enough to make me superstitious about duh # 13… as in 2013

  10. Hamster Tamer on said:

    Yep, TPM be in a royal world of hurt (and mafia towing extortion), but… true to form, he gots teh harem gals bringing over food, fluffing his pillows, walking his dog, etc… IOW, milking it… er, I mean turning lemons-into-lemonade… think final scene in ‘Life of Brian’… lulz.

  11. Oh wow – lots of healing thoughts sent your way!

Leave a Reply

