The Private Man

Attraction and dating information for all men

Dragon*Con Photos Part 1

Here are a bunch of Dragon*Con photos. Expect another batch soon (Alex, that’s you!)

The famous Dragon*Con parade and I couldn't see anything because it was so crowded.

The famous Dragon*Con parade and I couldn’t see anything because it was so crowded.

After the parade, the main drag in Atlanta was closed for a bit so pedestrians could walk around.

After the parade, the main drag in Atlanta was closed for a bit so pedestrians could walk around.

Evangelical Christians recruit the Hulk to get folks to repent.

Evangelical Christians recruit the Hulk to get folks to repent.

 

Of course there is a back to that sign.

Of course there is a back to that sign.

There was even a Dragon*Con bus route.

There was even a Dragon*Con bus route.

Insider the level two vendor hall. It got very busy.

Insider the level two vendor hall. It got very busy.

Part of my job was to emboss stainless steel rings using this tool kit. Yeah, I was lord of the rings.

Part of my job was to emboss stainless steel rings using this tool kit. Yeah, I was lord of the rings.

I bought a new kilt and sporran to fit in. Damn, I look good.

I bought a new kilt and sporran to fit in. Damn, I look good.

Cool costume. He was a nice guy, too.

Cool costume. He was a nice guy, too.

Random booth visitor.

Random booth visitor.

Steampunk arm. The guy really was in a wheel chair because he had a prosthetic leg!

Steampunk arm. The guy really was in a wheel chair because he had a prosthetic leg!

Back outside and the Super Mario folks were posing for photos.

Back outside and the Super Mario folks were posing for photos.

Popular booth - t-shirts and anime DVDs (I think).

Popular booth – t-shirts and anime DVDs (I think).

Like I said, there will be more coming.

Single Post Navigation

10 thoughts on “Dragon*Con Photos Part 1

  1. jaericho on said:

    Kilts are awesome. Where did you get your kilt from?

  2. I want to attend one of those events. I’m not into nerdology but I reckon it would be an interesting human spectacle.

  3. Hmmm…maybe a place to meet some girly/nerd girl hybrids.

    Ah, Atlanta. I remember 😮

  4. Pingback: Comment on Dragon*Con Photos Part 1 by theprivateman | PUA Central

  5. Here you go: some delightful blue-pill dating fodder:

    Your red-pill analysis is requested.

    • Hamster Tamer on said:

      Given that E-Harm-ful is a demographics-driven biz, it’s not surprising they would have a “substantial” BBW/Fat Acceptance DIVISION… apparently she’s the “face” of that faction.

      Think about it: if a man was as drunk as she is obese, he would be refused service at the grocery store!

  6. Pingback: Comment on Dragon*Con Photos Part 1 by NMH | PUA Central

Leave a Reply

