The Private Man

Attraction and dating information for all men

Weekend Weirdness – Dog Antics

I was out on Friday night at my local bar with Lucy, my ugly dog. In the first photo, I was sitting in the empty seat to the right of the young woman and Lucy was sitting on the bar chair to the right of me. Yes, she sits at the bar. My clever dog then crossed my lap (ouch!) and plunked her ass down right behind the young woman sitting next to me as you see here in this photo.

LucyGame1

It took a few moments before the young woman noticed that Lucy was sitting directly behind her on the same chair. This was her reaction:

LucyGame2

I love my dog.

[No. I didn’t.  Relax]

Single Post Navigation

20 thoughts on “Weekend Weirdness – Dog Antics

  1. Hamster Tamer on said:

    Bro, your ENTIRE Game/Charisma thaaang is dog-dependent… break out, before the rut gets any deeper. Seriously, WWDD?

    No. I didn’t. Relax

    Well, whaaaa not? Just because she’s pasty white (in the middle of summer) and has a few biker/prison tats, don’t let that skew yer rap too much.

  2. Hi again PM-
    Love the pix! Where on earth can you bring your dog into a bar and have her sit and hang out!?!? Wherever it is, I need to go and bring my dog who would enjoy it thoroughly!
    Thanks for sharing- made me chuckle.
    Kristen

    • It’s my local bar (the Ocean Mist) here in Lauderdale-by-the-Sea. No food is served so dogs are allowed in. It’s about a two minute walk from my humble abode so I can stop by for a beer when I’m out walking Lucy. She’s a popular feature and all the regulars know her. When tourists wander in, Lucy is photographed often.

  3. I think her tomboy smile and overall vibe gives her that average look, hot girls look like that too sometimes. I want to pat lucy.

  4. Pingback: Comment on Weekend Weirdness – Dog Antics by Ruxman | PUA Central

  5. Pingback: Comment on Weekend Weirdness – Dog Antics by steeniee | PUA Central

  6. Lucy’s not ugly bro, she is a Lady Killer and the best wing man you could ever get. Hamster Tamer, I’m sure it is not his entire game, but is a good play none the less, let him have it. And what tats are you referring to? Seriously I don’t see any at all. 😐

    • Tats on her left forearm.

    • Hamster Tamer on said:

      Ize jus’ razzin’ TPM. Lucy’s a great dog–loves peeps, HATES all other dogs, LOL! Is it from sitting up with the humans? You decide.

      Tats: see her left wrist. Don’t mean to be harsh; after all she is slender and has admirably long hair. Also seems to be tempering her booze drink with non-alcoholic chaser…?

      OTOH, TPM is helping me out with my “Ink Aversion Therapy” program, but… it’s not smooth sailing. There have been relapses. Have been missing out on some happy-humpy due to fitness babes having tattoos in the “wrong” places. A woman’s navel “belongs” to me. Bad boundaries on my part, or personal preferences? Can’t help it–certain tat locations, say between the solar plexus and the “triangle”, cause a “wilting” tendency. 😯 Anywhere north of the collarbones is hard to stomach too.

      PS: In case you haven’t caught on, “Relax, I didn’t Game *this* one, I didn’t have sex with *that* one…” is part of TPM’s G-rated schtick. Translation: Lucy hooked her, and TPM REELED HER IN! Followed by various unnatural acts back at The Bad Pad, a very short stumble away. Free motorcycle thrill ride if she meets/exceeds expectations.

      • Nah, it didn’t go down as HT claims.

        The girl and I chit-chatted briefly and she mentioned her fiance quickly. Moments later, my friend Kevin showed up so I shifted my bar chair to sit next to him and exchange pleasantries and a wee bit o’ town gossip. A few minutes later, the girl’s fiance (I think) showed up so she was occupied.

        I actually don’t go to the Ocean Mist to chase women. It’s more of a neighborhood joint and it’s simply comfortable for me and Lucy.

      • Thin Skinned Masta-BETA on said:

        Tell more about this “Ink Aversion Therapy”…

        Whenever I see ink on a lady, I lose all interest.

        The 21st century is turning out to be a real dry spell…

        How can I get over my distaste for ink on women?

  7. Pingback: Comment on Weekend Weirdness – Dog Antics by theprivateman | PUA Central

  8. Pingback: Comment on Weekend Weirdness – Dog Antics by spencerdating | PUA Central

  9. Hamster Tamer on said:

    My clever dog then crossed my lap (ouch!) and plunked her ass down right behind the young woman sitting next to me…

    You gotta give TPM credit: he works with his K-9 unit, puts in the training time, and Lucy comes through for him, on cue.

    I actually don’t go to the Ocean Mist to chase women.

    See what I mean? He practices on us, online, so when he lays it on the wimminz, it sounds so sincere, soooo-o-o disarming, lulz. You should hear him “working it”… the anti-pickup pickup… the chixx lap it up.

  10. Pingback: Comment on Weekend Weirdness – Dog Antics by Hamster Tamer | PUA Central

  11. Thin Skinned Masta-BETA on said:

    So which ugly dog is yours now?

    (Sorry, couldn’t resist.)

  12. Thin Skinned Masta-BETA on said:

    I’m sure both have thick skin (and fur) and a good sense of humor….

  13. Pingback: Comment on Weekend Weirdness – Dog Antics by Thin Skinned Masta-BETA | PUA Central

  14. JulesK on said:

    Good girl Lucy.

Leave a Reply

