The Private Man

Attraction and dating information for all men

The Classics Never Die

Someone reminded me of this joke and apparently it’s quite old. It’s also quite telling.

The definitive answer to the age old question: Is a woman giving birth more painful than a guy getting kicked in the nuts?

Women always maintain that giving birth is way more painful than a guy getting kicked in the nuts. They are adamant about that.

I have come up with the answer to that question…

Getting kicked in the nuts is much more painful than having a baby and here is the reasoning behind that conclusion…

A year or so after giving birth, a woman will often say, “it might be nice to have another child.”

On the other hand, you never hear a guy say,

“You know, I think I would like another kick in the nuts.”

I rest my case

Exactly.

Single Post Navigation

8 thoughts on “The Classics Never Die

  1. Senior Beta on said:

    Dunno, PM I don’t think I could take getting kicked in the nuts for 16-24 hours. Or even one hour.

  2. Pingback: The Classics Never Die « PUA Central

  3. It is all relative really. since a man will never give birth and a woman will never be kicked in the nuts who is to who is right?

  4. wingman on said:

    If giving birth came with that sort of pain, the world would de-populate rapidly.

  5. A story that is perhaps illustrative:

    Late last year I had the misfortune to come down with a painful and debilitating illness. (I’m much, much better now, thankfully.) I’ll skip the details, but its wikipedia page describes it as “some of the worst pain a human can experience” and warns of the risk of suicide among people who get it. I remember as I was telling this to a (male) friend, he replied “At least it’s not as painful as childbirth, right?”

    I don’t know if I’ve ever seen a better example of the feminine imperative in action.

  6. I’ve just heard you on the Manosphere radio. Nice. I like your voice and your confidence.
    You are clearly a smart man. Wise, too. Nice. Sort of thinking that this post of yours is not as interesting as your others. Not sure that competing over pain is a connector…
    Thanks for letting me comment.
    And you are so right – women expect to be approached. šŸ™‚
    Take care.

  7. P.S. i wanted to expand my last comment….women really appreciate men who approach them with a “Hello”. šŸ™‚

  8. The desire for a woman to have children is so strong that the pain she experiences is insignificant when you compare it to the reward that she will get as the end result. I would strongly assume that being kicked in the nuts generally generates no type of reward for most men so I don’t really get your point. Giving birth is very painful. Its also not just the level of the pain but the duration at which the pain is experienced that makes it as painful as we women say it is. It can go on for hours or even days.

Leave a Reply

