The Private Man

Attraction and dating information for all men

Archive for the day “March 20, 2012”

Nuking The Hamster

I was chatting online with Danny the other day. I mentioned to him that each time I hear a woman talk about a guy involved with a much younger woman, I always support the guy in the situation. “How old?… I want to be like that guy.” That sets the tone of the conversation and my frame.

Danny took it a few steps forward:

I SLAMMED a 43-year-old woman a few weeks ago. she overheard me teaching Red Pill stuff to a 22-year-old dude and chimed in, “son, please tell me you aren’t buying into his bullshit.”

I asked her how many cats she had and she gave me a MEAN look. I showed the guy a pic of a stripper, “she 23.”

His eyes got wide and the woman said, “boy, you have no idea what I could do to you.”

I BLASTED her, “yeah, i’m trading in my caddy for a geo metro.” Even the bartender was cracking up. She had no reply.

I told her, “the sad thing is, you’re actually pretty, but that attitude of yours is gonna keep you and 10 cats VERY single.”

Boom!

Danny nuked her hamster.

I propose a new Manosphere phrase: “Nuking the hamster”. This is when a man has to directly confront a woman’s rationalization hamster and knock it out off its wheel with carefully constructed words and phrases. It’s an insult, to be sure. But it’s an insult that wields Red Pill wisdom and is not just some random put-down.

Nuking the hamster can be very direct:

“You’re not attractive enough to expect George Clooney to interrupt his schedule.”

“Yo, Princess, get over yourself, you don’t deserve Prince Charming.”

It can also be much more subtle:

“How many cats do you have?”

Nuking the hamster will very likely end the conversation. The response will likely be anger, annoyance at the very least. Nuking the hamster is not Charisma, it is certainly impolite and strictly reserved for hopeless women who simply refuse to understand that they must bring something to the dating/relationship table.

Post Navigation